...

DISCOVER OUR BRANDS


 c h r y s l e r  l o g o 2

 d o d g e  l o g o 2

 j e e p  l o g o 2

 r a m  l o g o 2

Our Featured Vehicles

Groupe Bessette | Jeep, Ram, Chrysler, Dodge Dealership in Granby and Cowansville

Groupe Bessette is delighted to welcome you! We are eager to provide you with our services and offer the kind of assistance that will turn you into another satisfied customer of Groupe Bessette. To achieve this, we never take anything for granted and are constantly committed to exceeding your expectations, starting from the moment you step into one of our dealerships to purchase a new or used vehicle from the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM brands, and with every subsequent visit for vehicle maintenance.

Whatever your needs are for new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM vehicles, as well as your requirements for maintenance and service, make us your preferred destination. We pledge to do everything in our power to ensure your loyalty as a regular customer. Here at Groupe Bessette, we take pride in presenting you with a wide range of cars, trucks, and SUVs in Quebec. Our network of ten dealerships allows us to provide you with an exceptional choice of new and used vehicles, and our values of integrity, fairness, and loyalty have helped us become a major player in the automotive industry in Quebec.

Whether it's a brand-new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or RAM model, or a vast selection of high-quality used vehicles, we are here to assist you! If you're interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle, one of our strategically located dealerships will surely have what you're looking for. Additionally, all of our dealerships offer attractive financing and leasing options to ensure an automotive buying experience that is as simple and seamless as possible.

Express request
ajax loader2
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Please confirm
Groupe Bessette
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
Submit
A few more questions
  1. Groupe Bessette
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

...

DÉCOUVREZ NOS MARQUES


 c h r y s l e r  l o g o 2

 d o d g e  l o g o 2

 j e e p  l o g o 2

 r a m  l o g o 2

 banniere  inventaire  neuf  f r

 banniere  inventaire  d occasion  f r

  banniere  service  26  pieces  f r

Nos véhicules en vedette

Groupe Bessette | Concessionnaire Jeep, Ram, Chrysler, Dodge à Granby et Cowansville

Le Groupe Bessette est enchanté de vous accueillir! Nous sommes impatients de vous offrir nos services et de vous fournir le type d'assistance qui vous transformera en un autre client satisfait du Groupe Bessette. Pour y parvenir, nous n'acceptons jamais rien comme acquis et nous nous engageons constamment à surpasser vos attentes, dès votre arrivée dans l'une de nos concessions pour l'achat d'un véhicule neuf ou d'occasion des marques Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep et RAM, et à chaque visite ultérieure pour l'entretien de votre véhicule.

Quelles que soient vos nécessités en matière de véhicules neufs Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep et RAM, ainsi que vos besoins en matière d'entretien et de maintenance, faites de nous votre destination privilégiée. Nous nous engageons à tout mettre en œuvre pour vous fidéliser en tant que client régulier. Ici, au sein du Groupe Bessette, nous sommes fiers de vous présenter une large gamme de voitures, de camions et de VUS au Québec. Notre réseau de dix concessions nous permet de vous offrir un choix exceptionnel de véhicules neufs et d'occasion, et nos valeurs d'intégrité, d'équité et de loyauté nous ont aidés à devenir un acteur majeur de l'industrie automobile au Québec.

Que ce soit pour un tout nouveau modèle Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep ou RAM, ou pour une vaste sélection de véhicules d'occasion de haute qualité, nous sommes là pour vous accompagner ! Si l'achat d'un véhicule neuf ou d'occasion vous intéresse, l'une de nos concessions stratégiquement localisées aura certainement ce que vous recherchez. De plus, toutes nos concessions offrent des possibilités de financement et de location attrayantes pour garantir une expérience d'achat automobile aussi simple et fluide que possible.

Demande Express
ajax loader2
TEXTEZ-NOUS!

Recevez nos promotions par texto ou réponses à vos questions!

Soumettre
SVP confirmer
Groupe Bessette
IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
Soumettre
Quelques précisions
  1. Groupe Bessette
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE